Officers of the Oakland University AAUP Chapter:

Executive Director:Scott Barns(248) 370-2005barns@oakland.edu
President:Amy Pollard(2021)(248) 370-2267pollard@oakland.edu
Past President:Thomas Discenna(2020)(248) 370-4128discenna@oakland.edu 
Vice President:(2020)pollard@oakland.edu
Treasurer:Joy Ruihua Jiang(2021)(248) 370-2832jiang@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Shawn McCann(2020)(248) 370-2456mccann@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Karen Miller(2021)(248) 370-3512kjmiller@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Michael Latcha(2020)(248) 370-2203latcha@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Doug Wendell(2020)(248) 370-2544townsend@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Donna Voronovich(2020) voronovi@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Helen Levenson(2021)(248) 370-2497hlevenson@oakland.edu
At-Large Member (SL):Allison Bohn(2021) bohn@oakland.edu
Contract Officer:Diane Hartmus(2019)(248) 370-2375hartmus@oakland.edu
Grievance Officer:Kevin Murphy(2019)(248) 370-3294murphy@oakland.edu
Assistant Grievance Officer
Nominations welcome
MI-AAUP State Representative
Michael Polis
Committee R: Relations with the Michigan Legislature
Nominations welcome
Committee A: Academic Freedom and Due Process
Nominations welcome
Committee W: Status of Women in the Profession
Nominations welcome
Committee T: University Governance
Nominations welcome