Officers of the Oakland University AAUP Chapter:

Executive Director:Scott Barns370-2005barns@oakland.edu
President:Thomas Discenna(2019)370-4128discenna@oakland.edu
Past President:Kenneth Mitton(2018)370-2079mitton@oakland.edu 
Vice President:Amy Pollard(2020)370-2268pollard@oakland.edu
Treasurer:Mark Navin(2019)370-2716navin@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Mark Rigstad(2018)370-2662rigstad@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Karen Miller(2019)370-3512kjmiller@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Michael Latcha(2018)370-2203latcha@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Janell Townsend(2018)370-2544townsend@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:vacant   
At-Large Member:Helen Levenson(2019)370-2497hlevenson@oakland.edu
At-Large Member (SL):Cara Shelly(2019)370-3516shelly@oakland.edu
Contract Officer:Diane Hartmus(2019)370-3275hartmus@oakland.edu
Grievance Officer:Kevin Murphy(2019)370-3294murphy@oakland.edu
Assistant Grievance Officer
Nominations welcome
MI-AAUP State Representative
Michael Polis
Committee R: Relations with the Michigan Legislature
Nominations welcome
Committee A: Academic Freedom and Due Process
Nominations welcome
Committee W: Status of Women in the Profession
Karen Markel
Committee T: University Governance
Nominations welcome